Ferrante & Teicher - Star Wars (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Ferrante & Teicher ‎– Star Wars
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA855-G, United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA855G
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style:Easy Listening

A1 Theme From Star Trek
A2 Swinging On A Star
A3 Claire Disco Tune
A4 You Are My Lucky Star
A5 Star Eyes
A6 Moonshine Sonata
B1 Stairway To The Stars
B2 Stardust
B3 Moon Beams
B4 Stars Fell On Alabama
B5 When You Wish Upon A Star
B6 Main Title From "Star Wars"
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397108 directly with Bitcoin without register