Ziggurat (2) - Melodic Scandal - The Complete Ziggurat (CD, Album)

Album Art Cover
Ziggurat (2) ‎– Melodic Scandal - The Complete Ziggurat
Label:Retrospect Records ‎– RR-387
Format:CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Style:Classic Rock, Hard Rock
1 For Your Love
2 Nightmare
3 Just A Picture
4 I'll Keep You Free
5 They Only Come Out At Night
6 Hold On To Me
7 Melathys (1982 Version)
8 Love Right Now
9 8 Miles High / So You Wanta Be A Rock N Roll
10 Rounder
11 Alone Tonight
12 Winter Snow
13 Soft Passages
14 Will There Come A Time
15 And The Gypsy Said
16 Sally Paradise
17 Let Me Come Home
18 Run With The Wind
19 Melathys (1979 Version)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397101 directly with Bitcoin without register