Van Ludwig Orchestra - Jet Propelled Classics (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Van Ludwig Orchestra ‎– Jet Propelled Classics
Label:Music-Box ‎– SMB 113
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Emperor Concerto Up To Date
A2 Aimez- Vous Liszt?
A3 Sock It To Me Tschaikowsky
A4 Homage A Chopin
A5 Mozart Flipped Out
A6 Take Off Into Space
B1 Be Tolerant Mendelssohn
B2 Jet Propelled Piano
B3 Move Me Mozart
B4 Brahms Goes Mad
B5 Pardon Me Maestro
B6 Fiddle Away Paganini
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397086 directly with Bitcoin without register