El Coco - Mondo Disco (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
El Coco ‎– Mondo Disco
Label:AVI Records ‎– AVI 1039
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Mondo Disco
A2 Yakety Yak
A3 A Brighter Shade Of Blue
A4 Happy
B1 Heartbeat
B2 Every LIttle Bit Of My Love
B3 The Count Of Monte Disco
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397081 directly with Bitcoin without register