Demo Cates - Precious Love (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Demo Cates ‎– Precious Love
Label:Positve Sounds ‎– 1004, Imperial Records (10) ‎– GLP 1007
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues


A1 You Left And Said Goodbye
A2 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
A3 Bring Home Your Love 3:54
A4 I Made A Vow 2:59
B1 Truly (I Love You) 4:01
B2 Love On My Mind 5:11
B3 Sea Of Love 2:59
B4 Taste Of Love 3:43
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397041 directly with Bitcoin without register