The Jaedes - The Jaedes (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
The Jaedes ‎– The Jaedes
Label:Athena Records ‎– ZLP 6002
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Uh, Uh, What Did I Do 2:20
A2 What'll It Take To Make You Happy 2:37
A3 Teach Me (A Lesson In Love) 2:53
A4 We're Gonna Build A Love Together 2:12
A5 Put A Little Love In Your Heart 2:53
A6 I'll Be Back On My Feet Again 2:17
B1 Lay, Lady, Lay 3:05
B2 True, True, True 2:17
B3 Big Surprise 2:37
B4 Spinning Wheel 3:00
B5 Color Him Father 2:35
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397032 directly with Bitcoin without register