Manchild (9) - Feel The Phuff (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Manchild (9) ‎– Feel The Phuff
Label:Chi Sound Records ‎– CH-LA862-H, United Artists Records ‎– CH-LA862-H
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul

A1 The Phuff
A2 Koriko
A3 Walk With Me (Ande Conmigo)
A4 If You Don't Tell No One
A5 Joy
B1 Rowdy-Dowdy Blues
B2 Don't Get Me Rowdy
B3 Our Message
B4 Maybe My Baby
B5 One Tender Moment

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396918 directly with Bitcoin without register