Guitars & Gianni Bobbio - Top!! 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Guitars & Gianni Bobbio ‎– Top!! 2
Label:Napoleon ‎– NLP 11084
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Disco, Funk, Easy Listening

A1 All By Myself
A2 You See The Trouble With Me
A3 Theme From "One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest"
A4 Mango Pie
A5 Senza Parole
Medley (2:58)
A6.a Bohannon's Beat
A6.b Johanne's Beat
B1 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
B2 Get Up And Boogie
B3 Theme From "Mahogany" (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
B4 Theme From "Nashville" (I'm Easy)
B5 Save Your Kisses For Me
B6 Ancora Tu

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396906 directly with Bitcoin without register