Christian (106) - Parlami (CD, Album)

Christian (106) ‎– Parlami
Label:Ros Records ‎– 480460-10
Format:CD, Album

1 Chi Siamo Noi
2 Non Ti Perderò Non Mi Perderai
3 Nel Buio
4 Maschera
5 Stupida Felicità
6 Nuova Estate
7 Parlami
8 Fantasia
9 Dolceamara
10 RicordaMI

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396899 directly with Bitcoin without register