Louis' Band - Taste Me (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1985

Louis' Band ‎– Taste Me
Label:Mondo Groove ‎– MGLP100
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Released:20 Jan 2017
Genre:Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style:Disco, Funk, Euro-Disco, Italo-Disco
A1 Pasadena Jam 3:22
A2 Don't Stop It 4:06
A3 Nyon Castle 4:49
A4 Sweet Juanita 3:35
A5 Twist Graffiti 3:02
B1 Love Touch 3:54
B2 Sexy Dream 3:45
B3 Jump Jump 3:45
B4 Clouds 3:38

Download Album pour la pute de fucktown its free on flac
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396882 directly with Bitcoin without register