Coro - Coro (CD, Album)

Coro ‎– Coro
Label:Charisma ‎– V4-86343
Format:Cassette, Album, XDR
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style:Ballad, Freestyle
A1 Where Are You Tonight 4:06
A2 Can't Let You Go 4:14
A3 You're Just Who I Need 3:59
A4 Missing You 5:10
A5 Promise You My Love 5:02
B1 No Way Out 4:29
B2 My Fallen Angel 3:59
B3 I Wanna Hold You 3:50
B4 We Belong Together 5:36
B5 Mega Beats 3:29

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396813 directly with Bitcoin without register