Larry Williams - Here's Larry Williams (Vinyl, LP)

Larry Williams (3) ‎– Here's Larry Williams
Label:Specialty ‎– SP 2109, Specialty ‎– SP-2109
Format:Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Mono
Genre:Rock, Pop
A1 Short Fat Fannie
A2 Make A Little Love
A3 Hootchy-Koo
A4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A5 Peaches And Cream
A6 Give Me Love
B1 Bony Maronie
B2 Little School Girl
B3 Dizzy, Miss Lizzie
B4 Tear Drops
B5 You Bug Me, Baby
B6 Ting-A-Ling
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396811 directly with Bitcoin without register