Bette McLaurin - The Masquerade Is Over (Vinyl, LP)

Bette McLaurin ‎– The Masquerade Is Over
Label:Official (3) ‎– 6045
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 Petticoat Baby
A2 I Am Past Sixteen
A3 So Will I
A4 Grow Old Along With Me
A5 I'm Alone Because I Love You
A6 Old Man River
A7 How Can I
A8 Zip
B1 The Masquerade Is Over
B2 Crying For You
B3 Cottage For Sale
B4 Lover Come Back To Me
B5 Cry
B6 My Heart Belongs To Only You
B7 I Won't Tell A Soul I Love You
B8 Do You Know Why
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396809 directly with Bitcoin without register