Fantastic Four - The Lost Motown Album (CD)

Fantastic Four ‎– The Lost Motown Album
Label:Kent Soul ‎– CDTOP 434
Country:UK & Europe
Genre:Funk / Soul

1 Take Him Back If It Makes You Happy
2 Just Another Lonely Night
3 If This World Were Mine
4 A Little Too Much
5 We Can Work It Out
6 Keep On Tryin' ('Til You Find Love)
7 On The Brighter Side Of A Blue World
8 Don't Care Why You Want Me (Long As You Want Me)
9 I'm Gonna Carry On
10 I Feel Like I'm Falling In Love Again
11 You Turn Me Around
12 I Just Can't Forget About You Baby
13 How Big Is Your Heart
14 It Keeps Raining Down Tears
15 Pin Point It Down
16 Loving You (Is Hurting Me)
17 I've Found My Goal
18 Don't Tell Me I'm Crazy
19 Fan The Flame
20 In A Bad Way
21 I Hate Myself For Loving You
22 I'm Still A Struggling Man
23 Forgive My Jealousy
24 I Shall Not Be Moved
25 The Double Cross

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396808 directly with Bitcoin without register