Viola Wills - Soul Sisters (Vinyl, LP)

Viola Wills ‎– Soul Sisters
Label:Style Records ‎– STYRL 017
Format:Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Gonna Get Along Without You
A2 Secret Love
A3 Midnight Blue
A4 Don't Ever Stop Loving Me
A5 Up On The Roof
B1 If You Could Read My Mind
B2 That Same Old Feeling
B3 Let Me Be Your Rock
B4 There's Always Something There To Remind Me
B5 Starry Eyed

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396805 directly with Bitcoin without register