Jimmy Helms - Gonna Make You An Offer! (Vinyl)

Jimmy Helms ‎– Gonna Make You An Offer!
Label:Cube Records ‎– HIFLY 21
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Funk, Ballad

A1 Gonna Make You An Offer You Can't Refuse
A2 Brother Sunshine
A3 It Don't Matter To Me
A4 Could It Be Love
A5 And I Don't Wanna Lose You
A6 Jack Horner's Holiday
B1 When Can Brown Begin
B2 Live My Life
B3 Like Sister And Brother
B4 Pretty Faces
B5 Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396802 directly with Bitcoin without register