Fandango (6) - Last Kiss (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Fandango (6) ‎– Last Kiss
Label:RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-2696
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Last Kiss
A2 Sure Got The Power
A3 Mexico
A4 Hotel La Rue
B1 Feel The Pain
B2 Losin' Kind Of Love
B3 The Mill's On Fire
B4 I Keep Going/Hard Bargain

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396778 directly with Bitcoin without register