The Fanz - The Grand Illusion (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The Fanz ‎– The Grand Illusion
Label:Illusion Records (13) ‎– CM-1045
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock
A1 What Is Real 5:35
A2 Leaders Of The World 4:05
A3 Dead End Street 3:45
A4 Look To The Sky 4:20
B1 Peace Maker 1:25
B2 Jail Bait 4:30
B3 Tired & Wired 3:40
B4 Don't Hide It 3:25

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396755 directly with Bitcoin without register