The Smurfs (2) - Smurfing Sing Song (Vinyl, LP)

The Smurfs (2) ‎– Smurfing Sing Song
Label:Polygram ‎– PTV-1004
Format:Vinyl, LP
A1 You're A Pink Toothbrush 2:09
A2 Smurfin' Cowboy 2:46
A3 Merry Go Round 3:48
A4 Silly Little Song 3:24
A5 Summertime 3:32
A6 Smurf Baby 2:31
B1 Smurfing Land 3:51
B2 Smurf Hop 2:51
B3 When The Smurfs 2:47
B4 Little Smurf Boat 4:06
B5 Come To The Party 3:59
B6 Smurf Lullabye 3:05

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396748 directly with Bitcoin without register