KC & The Sunshine Band - The Painter (Vinyl, LP, Album)

KC & The Sunshine Band ‎– The Painter
Label:Epic ‎– FE 37490
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Disco

A1 Stand Up
A2 Don't Say No
A3 It Happens Every Night
A4 Go Now (Before There's Trouble)
A5 The Painter
A6 Sway
B1 Summer Nights
B2 Baby, I'm Yours
B3 Love Me
B4 All Through The Night
B5 Something's Happening

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396743 directly with Bitcoin without register