Chips (4) - Having A Party (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Chips (4) ‎– Having A Party
Label:Mariann International ‎– MILP 1320
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Schlager, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Disco
A1 Having A Party 3:02
A2 Get Him Out Of Your Mind 3:20
A3 Our Love Is Over 4:18
A4 Someone Needs Somebodys Love 3:40
A5 Day After Day 2:54
B1 Jealousy 3:52
B2 Bang Bang (He Shot'em Down) 4:35
B3 Tokyo 3:00
B4 Nobodys Baby But Mine 3:10
B5 I Believe In You 4:40

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396735 directly with Bitcoin without register