Chips (4) - Chips (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Chips (4) ‎– Chips
Label:Mariann ‎– MLPH 1260
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 A Little Bit Of Loving = Mycke' Mycke' Mer 3:29
A2 Sympathy 3:03
A3 Weekend 3:25
A4 So Long Sally 4:05
A5 Starry Night 4:00
A6 Paris 5:00
B1 I Remember High School 4:56
B2 Sensation 4:00
B3 Don't Cry No More 3:32
B4 It Takes More Than A Minute 2:48
B5 In Arabia 4:33
B6 Can't Get Over You 3:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396734 directly with Bitcoin without register