Miho Nakayama - Catch The Nite (Vinyl, LP)

Miho Nakayama ‎– Catch The Nite
Label:King Records ‎– K28A-850
Format:Vinyl, LP
Released:10 Feb 1988
Genre:Electronic, Pop
A1 Overture 0:54
A2 Misty Love 5:03
A3 Triangle Love Affair 4:42
A4 Sherry 4:36
A5 Snow White No Machi (スノー・ホワイトの街; The Town Of Snow White) 4:14
B1 Catch Me 4:39
B2 Just My Lover 4:55
B3 Far Away From Summer Days 6:24
B4 Get Your Love Tonight 4:05
B5 Kabin (花瓶; Vase) 6:47

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396722 directly with Bitcoin without register