Enzo Lupo - Exitos De Hoy (Vinyl, LP)

Enzo Lupo ‎– Exitos De Hoy
Label:Belter ‎– 23.170
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Disco, Easy Listening
A1 El Jardin Prohibido 4:46
A2 I Love To Love 2:54
A3 What A Diff'rence A Day Makes
A4 Echame A Mi La Culpa 2:50
A5 Tu Te Vas 3:18
B1 You See The Trouble With Me 3:09
B2 Si Tu Fueras Mi Mujer 3:08
B3 Brasil 3:26
B4 Guarda Tus Besos Para Mi 3:06
B5 Fernando 3:42

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396708 directly with Bitcoin without register