Various - F.A.B.12"s (Vinyl, LP)

Various ‎– F.A.B.12"s
Label:Polystar ‎– R28D-2057
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul

A1 –Millie Scott Prisoner Of Love
A2 –Jocelyn Brown Somebody Else's Guy
A3 –Gwen Guthrie Seventh Heaven
A4 –Shirley Brown Boyfriend
B1 –Dhar Braxton Jump Back (Set Me Free)
B2 –Shirley Brown Love Fever (Remix)
B3 –Millie Scott Automatic (Extended Vocal)
B4 –Wally Badarou Hi-Life

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396706 directly with Bitcoin without register