Yan Tregger - Christopher Ried - Ducks & Drakes (Vinyl, LP)

Yan Tregger - Christopher Ried ‎– Ducks & Drakes
Label:Musical Touch Sound ‎– M.T.S. 1003
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Psychedelic, Disco
A1 –Yan Tregger Friend Island 3:30
A2 –Yan Tregger The Girl In The Gold 2:50
A3 –Yan Tregger Dawn And Darkness 3:34
A4 –Yan Tregger The Ivy Heart 0:16
A5 –Yan Tregger The Last Girl 4:07
A6 –Yan Tregger Threshold 1:15
A7 –Christopher Ried Breakin' Point 2:12
B1 –Yan Tregger Haunting Refrain 4:40
B2 –Yan Tregger The Ivy Heart (Reprise) 0:16
B3 –Yan Tregger Girls Will Be Girls 5:25
B4 –Yan Tregger Lanterns And Lances 3:20
B5 –Yan Tregger Head For The Hills 0:14
B6 –Yan Tregger The Way Of All Flesh 2:50

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396676 directly with Bitcoin without register