The Natural Four - Natural Four (Vinyl, LP, Album) 2000

The Natural Four ‎– Natural Four
Label:Curtom ‎– NEMLP 501, Sequel Records ‎– NEMLP 501, Castle Music ‎– NEMLP 501
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Can This Be Real 3:28
A2 You Bring Out The Best In Me 4:37
A3 Try Love Again 4:28
A4 You Can't Keep Running Away 3:28
B1 This Is What's Happening Now 4:08
B2 Love That Really Counts 4:20
B3 Try To Smile 2:58
B4 Love's Society 3:20
B5 Things Will Be Better Tomorrow 3:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396621 directly with Bitcoin without register