Vesta - Everything -N- More (CD, Album)

Vesta* ‎– Everything -N- More
Label:A&M Records ‎– 31454 0114 2
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, New Jack Swing

1 I'll Give You My Love
2 Over & Over
3 So Good
4 Now That I Have You
5 Always
6 Outstanding
7 Tell Me
8 Can't Let Go
9 Stop Frontin'
10 In Your Mind
11 4 The Love Of U
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396591 directly with Bitcoin without register