Dick Bakker Orchestra - Beauty Of Nature (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Dick Bakker Orchestra ‎– Beauty Of Nature
Label:GIP ‎– OM 555.064, Omega International ‎– OM 555.064
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Disco, Easy Listening
A1 Introduction (That's Soft Disco Sound) 2:05
A2 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:45
A3 Don't Give Up On Us 4:19
A4 Lost Without Your Love 4:00
A5 Baby, Don't Change Your Mind 3:00
B1 We're All Alone 3:33
B2 If You Leave Me Now 4:25
B3 I Just Wanna Be Your Everything 3:45
B4 This Masquerade 4:48
B5 Sweet Love 2:50

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396583 directly with Bitcoin without register