Various - Soul Slabs Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various ‎– Soul Slabs Vol. 1
Label:Colemine Records ‎– CLMN 12016
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red Translucent
Released:22 Apr 2017
Genre:Latin, Funk / Soul
Style:Afrobeat, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
A1 –Jungle Fire Comencemos 2:24
A2 –The Droptones Dont Get Caught 4:26
A3 –The Rugged Nuggets Yo Todo Tu Yo 3:00
A4 –Dojo Cuts You Make Lovin' Real Easy 3:44
A5 –Ikebe Shakedown Hard Steppin' 3:04
A6 –On The Spot Trio Suction 3:35
B1 –Monophonics Like Yesterday 4:12
B2 –Los Sospechos Jano's Revenge 2:13
B3 –The Jive Turkeys The Reggie 2:54
B4 –Fat Night Things You Do 3:31
B5 –Alan Evans Trio Authoritay 3:25
B6 –The Grease Traps Street Sweeper 3:45
C1 –Gene Washington (2) & The Ironsides Next To You 3:36
C2 –The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble City Heights 3:44
C3 –The Kris Lager Band Money & Loneliness 4:20
C4 –In Motion Collective Jesse's Jing 3:52
C5 –Orgone Do What You Came To Do 4:47
D1 –Durand Jones & The Indications Smiles 3:49
D2 –Leroi Conroy Remember When? 4:33
D3 –Soul Scratch Pacified 3:20
D4 –Ephemerals Things 4:30
D5 –The Gripsweats Ziggy's Walk 4:02

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here