Chameleon - Chameleon (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Chameleon (13) ‎– Chameleon
Label:Elektra ‎– 6E-190
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco
A1 Get Up 4:15
A2 Wishing A Dream 5:48
A3 Unfair Affair 4:16
A4 Game Of Life 4:28
B1 We'll Be Dancin' 4:52
B2 Come Into My Life 4:08
B3 I Feel You Here 4:41
B4 Mysteryoso 3:47
B5 For You 2:32

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396530 directly with Bitcoin without register