Brenda Wootton, John Fish - Pipers Folk (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Brenda Wootton, John Fish ‎– Pipers Folk
Label:Piper's Folk ‎– .
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
1 Far Side Of The Hill
2 Bradey Bradey
3 Stars
4 Come All Ye Fair & Tender Maidens
5 A Good Man Is Hard To Find
6 When Morning Breaks
7 Chickens
8 I'm Troubled
9 Stagalee
10 Coming Of The Roads
11 Hold On To Me, Babe
12 Cockleshells
13 Round And Round
14 Winter Winds Of Sorrow
15 The First Time Ever
16 Tom Bawcocks Eve

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here