Baby Washington - That's How Heartaches Are Made (Vinyl)

Baby Washington ‎– That's How Heartaches Are Made
Label:Sue Records Inc. ‎– LP 1014, Sue Records Inc. ‎– LP-1014, Sue Records Inc. ‎– SUE LP 1014
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues
A1 The Ballad Of Bobby Dawn 2:48
A2 Leave Me Alone 2:18
A3 There He Is 2:25
A4 Doodlin 2:35
A5 You And The Night And The Music 2:30
A6 That's How Heartaches Are Made 2:30
B1 Standing On The Pier 2:54
B2 I'Ve Got A Feeling 2:32
B3 Careless Hands 2:20
B4 Hush Heart 2:11
B5 Go On 2:10
B6 A Handful Of Memories 2:20

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396516 directly with Bitcoin without register