Ruby Andrews - Kiss This (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Ruby Andrews ‎– Kiss This
Label:Ichiban Records ‎– ICH-1104
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 I Want To Rock With You Baby No. 2 3:40
A2 Since I Met You 5:05
A3 Que Pasa 4:18
A4 To The Other Woman (I'm The Other Woman) 3:30
A5 Kiss This 3:55
B1 Lovey Dovey (Duet With Swamp Dogg) 3:15
B2 Throw Some More Dirt On Me (The Shacking Song) 3:33
B3 Loving You No. 44 3:15
B4 I Got What I Want At Home 3:14
B5 As In Always 3:43

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396496 directly with Bitcoin without register