George Benson - 20/20 (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

George Benson ‎– 20/20
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– 925 178-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:RnB/Swing, Soul, Soul-Jazz
A1 No One Emotion 3:55
A2 Please Don't Walk Away 3:51
A3 I Just Wanna Hang Around You 4:41
A4 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You 4:04
A5 Beyond The Sea (La Mer) 4:10
B1 20/20 4:07
B2 New Day 4:27
B3 Hold Me 4:02
B4 Stand Up 5:07
B5 You Are The Love Of My Life 2:50
MP3 - 320kbs
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here