David Pomeranz - The Truth Of Us (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

David Pomeranz ‎– The Truth Of Us
Label:Pacific Records (6) ‎– PC 4302
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 The Old Songs 3:57
A2 Ask Me To Say " I Do" (And I Will) 4:30
A3 This Is What I Dreamed 3:55
A4 My Buddy And I 4:37
B1 The Truth Of Us 4:30
B2 Fat 5:32
B3 Old Home Town 3:00
B4 Hit That Target 3:25
B5 Cloud Of Music 3:20

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here