William S. Fischer - Circles (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

William S. Fischer ‎– Circles
Label:Embryo Records ‎– SD 529
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style:Leftfield, Abstract, Jazz-Rock, Experimental

A1 Patience Is Virtue 4:45
A2 Saigon 4:06
A3 Electrix 5:00
A4 Chains 4:30
B1 There's A Light That Shines 3:31
B2 Circle
B3 Green Forever 4:35
B4 Capsule 7:00

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here