Roy C. Shotgun Wedding" C - That "Shotgun Wedding" Man (Vinyl, LP MP3/Flac

Roy "Shotgun Wedding" C* ‎– That "Shotgun Wedding" Man
Label:Ember Records (3) ‎– NR 5035
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul
A! Mama Blow Your Top
A2 It's Getting Cold
A3 Twistin' Pneumonia
A4 Just Like The Bluebird
A5 Little Young Girl
A6 Crazy Feeling
B1 There Goes That Train
B2 Crazy Love
B3 Tear Avenue
B4 Last Opportunity
B5 Train Man
B6 Bad Habits

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here