Roy C. - Sex And Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Roy C.* ‎– Sex And Soul
Label:Mercury ‎– SRM-1-678
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Don't Blame The Man 3:15
A2 Got To Get Enough (Of Your Sweet Love Stuff) 2:46
A3 I'm Falling In Love Again 4:09
A4 I Found A Man In My Bed 2:38
A5 Those Days Are Gone 3:03
A6 She Kept On Walkin' 3:29
B1 I Wasn't There (But I Can Feel The Pain) 3:29
B2 I'm Gonna Love Sombody Else's Woman (Somebody's Lovin' Mine) 3:10
B3 I'll Never Leave You Lonely 3:33
B4 Open Letter To The President 3:09
B5 I'm Bustin' My Rocks (Working On The Chain Gang) 2:32
B6 Back Into My Arms 3:03

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here