Jessie James - It Takes One To Know One (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Jessie James* ‎– It Takes One To Know One
Label:T.T.E.D. Records ‎– TDE LP 0026
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 I'm Gonna Be Rich And Famous
A2 Something To Believe In
A3 You Got The Smoke,I Got The Fire
A4 When I'm With You
B1 I Can Do Bad By Myself
B2 Love The One You With
B3 It Takes One To Know One
B4 Don't Get Amnesia On Me Baby

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here