Freddie North - Friend (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Freddie North ‎– Friend
Label:Mojo ‎– 2916-012
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 She's All I Got 2:45
A2 Raining On A Sunny Day 3:38
A3 Sweeter Than Sweetness 2:59
A4 Sidewalks Fences And Walls 2:53
A5 I Did The Woman Wrong 2:45
B1 Yours Love 2:59
B2 Laid Back And Easy 2:32
B3 You And Me Together Forever 3:10
B4 Ain't Nothing In The News (But The Blues) 2:46
B5 Did I Come Back Too Soon (Or Stay Away Too Long) 3:05

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396365 directly with Bitcoin without register