Karen Brooks - I Will Dance With You (Vinyl, LP)

Karen Brooks ‎– I Will Dance With You
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– 925277-1
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
A1 Nobody's Angel 3:09
A2 I Will Dance With You 3:59
A3 The Hard Way 2:47
A4 Have A Heart 2:55
A5 The Last Time 3:52
B1 I Do Blues 3:27
B2 The Last One To Know 3:16
B3 The Other Night 3:39
B4 Too Bad For Love 2:38
B5 Beyond That Great Divide 4:17

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396343 directly with Bitcoin without register