Azizi - Trouble (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Azizi - Trouble (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Azizi ‎– Trouble
Label:Arista ‎– 211 685
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Swingbeat, Soul

A1 Midnight Lover (Young Girl) 4:17
A2 Don't Say That It's Over
A3 Sweet Thing 4:19
A4 Evermore 4:58
A5 Don't Make Me Wait 4:00
B1 Trouble 5:09
B2 Free 4:19
B3 Things Are Not The Way 4:24
B4 I Betcha 7:08
B5 (They Long To Be) Close To You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396302 directly with Bitcoin without register