Michael Brewer - Beauty Lies (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1983

Michael Brewer ‎– Beauty Lies
Label:Moon ‎– 99 253
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country


A1 Without Love
A2 Any Day Now
A3 Love's Endless War
A4 Beauty Lies
A5 Empty Handed, Broken Hearted
B1 Love In Time
B2 Sunset Woman
B3 Tied To The Wings Of An Angel
B4 Hearts Overflowing

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396294 directly with Bitcoin without register