Michael Crawford - A Touch Of Music In The Night (CD, Album)

Michael Crawford ‎– A Touch Of Music In The Night
Label:Atlantic ‎– 756782531-2
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Stage & Screen
1 –Michael Crawford The Power Of Love
2 –Michael Crawford Duet With Patti LaBelle With Your Hand Upon My Heart
3 –Michael Crawford If You Could See Me Now
4 –Michael Crawford Stormy Weather
5 –Michael Crawford It Goes Like It Goes
6 –Michael Crawford She Used To Be Mine
7 –Michael Crawford Duet With Barbra Streisand The Music Of The Night From "Phantom Of The Opera"
8 –Michael Crawford Serenade In Blue
9 –Michael Crawford Speak Low
10 –Michael Crawford Since You Stayed Here
11 –Michael Crawford One Of My Best Friends
12 –Michael Crawford Papa Can You Hear Me?/A Piece Of Sky

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396262 directly with Bitcoin without register