Little Cedric And The Hailey Singers - Jesus Saves (Vinyl, LP)

Little Cedric* And The Hailey Singers ‎– Jesus Saves
Label:GosPearl Records ‎– PL 16019
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Make Us No Difference
A2 Jesus Saves
A3 A Little Bit Of Love
A4 We Shall See Him
B1 Be Born Again
B2 Drive Satan Away
B3 I Thank You Lord
B4 Have Faith

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396235 directly with Bitcoin without register