Eric Bogle & John Munro - Plain And Simple (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Eric Bogle & John Munro ‎– Plain And Simple
Label:Plant Life ‎– PLR 033
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Lady From Bendigo
A2 Dan
A3 The Aussie Bar-B-Q
A4 Glasgow Lullaby
A5 Belle Of Broughton
A6 Mary And Me
B1 No Man's Land
B2 Queensland Whalers
B3 No Use For Him
B4 Bloody Rotten Audience
B5 Gentle Annie

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396225 directly with Bitcoin without register