Venetians - Amazing World (Vinyl)

Venetians* ‎– Amazing World
Label:Parole Records (2) ‎– L 38911
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1 Amazing World 3:52
A2 Bitter Tears 4:48
A3 Place Called Home 3:22
A4 Must Believe 4:26
A5 So Complete 4:56
B1 Age Of Reason 4:24
B2 Little Change 4:20
B3 Slave Dancing 3:35
B4 Looks Like Love 4:19
B5 Inside Out 4:36

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396222 directly with Bitcoin without register