Jon English - English History (Vinyl LP) 1979

Jon English (3) ‎– English History
Label:Mercury ‎– 6641 918
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:Jul 1979
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 Get Your Love Right
A2 Wine Dark Sea
A3 Words Are Not Enough
A4 Turn The Page
A5 Minutes To Midnight
B1 Hollywood 7
B2 Same Old Feeling Again
B3 Lovin' Arms
B4 I'm A Survivor
B5 Play With Fire
C1 Superstar
C2 Brand New Day
C3 Handbags And Gladrags
C4 Laughing At The Guru
C5 Everytime I Sing A Love Song
D1 Nights In Paradise
D2 Lay It All Down
D3 Sandcastles
D4 Behind Blue Eyes
D5 Six Ribbons

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396218 directly with Bitcoin without register