Peter Smith & The Kinfolk - Faith, Folk & Clarity (1968)

Peter Smith (11) And The Kinfolk ‎– Faith, Folk And Clarity
Label:Pilgrim Records (2) ‎– JLPS 148
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
Style:Folk, Religious

A1 –Peter Smith (11) And The Kinfolk The Angel Rolled The Stone Away 1:41
A2 –Peter Smith (11) Amazing Grace
A3 –Peter Smith (11) And The Kinfolk Turn, Turn, Turn
A4 –Peter Smith (11) How Little I Am In It All
A5 –Peter Smith (11) And The Kinfolk Shelter
A6 –Peter Smith (11) There's No Room For Heaven Here
A7 –The Kinfolk The Family Of Man
B1 –The Kinfolk This Little Light Of Mine 2:14
B2 –Peter Smith (11) And The Kinfolk The Lord's Prayer 1:52
B3 –Peter Smith (11) Jesus Christ Was A Man
B4 –The Kinfolk Judas And Mary
B5 –Peter Smith (11) Let Us Break Bread Together 2:00
B6 –The Kinfolk Across The Hills
B7 –Peter Smith (11) Different From Us
B8 –The Kinfolk When I Need A Neighbour
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396212 directly with Bitcoin without register